Please fill-out Service Agreement (click here) & Email PHOTOS-Picture your US Drivers License  &/or Passport.  All Sea shipments to US, has a two part of requirement by  U.S. Customs,  ISF Filing (1-2) &  Customs Entry Filing (2-2)   
*** BELOW are ISF filing, 24 hours BEFORE your shipment is about to leave foreign port.    
Phone: (213-270-1930)  
Dale@USCustomsClearing.com
Ana@USCustomsClearing.com
Young@USCustomsClearing.com
Carlos@USCustomsClearing.com
Grace@USCustomsClearing.com
Cindy@USCustomsClearing.com
Omar@USCustomsClearing.com
Jane@USCustomsClearing.com
Mike@USCustomsClearing.com
Kim@USCustomsClearing.com
info@USCustomsClearing.com


US Customs Clearing . com
2018 Pacific Coast Hwy,  
Suite #200.  Lomita, CA 90717


Disclaimer, Terms & Conditions (click here)
Dale Dong Young Park, dba A Plus Customs Broker
(Filer Code AEF)
Coast Logistic Groups llc dba US Customs Clearing (Filer Code E2B)
ONLY valid contact with us are list it here,  all others are invalid
We reserve the right to refuse service to anyone at anytime
ALL PREMIUMS ARE FULLY EARNED.  NO pro-rate/refund (dates/premiums)
1. ISF 10+2 (Importer Security Filing)  /  ISF  FAQ. 63 pages  /  (click here)

2. US Local Ports Contact  /  e-Allegations / Anonymous  tips (8663472423)

3. Air Forwarders by Air Forwarders Association  /  iata.org.

4. Ocean Freight Forwarder: Federal Maritime Commission (FMC)

5. Filing a Complaint Freight Forwarder/NVOCC/ etc  with FMC.gov.

6. US Government Agencies /  www.usa.gov.

7. For more links to import, export & etc.  Industry.

8. Basic Importing by  CBP.gov (Import  requirements 211 pages) &  for others.

9. All Shipment are  Incoterms  (PRE-Arranged,  BEFORE leaving foreign port)

10. Warning:  Be  aware  of  scam  hijack  emails  &  OTHER  scams.

11. Importers are  RESPONSIBLE for all Laws/fees. US Federal Court (click here)

All our website is Reference use only & our service are Arrangement only.
Please Click: Color (Blue/Red/Purple) on our website for details