Tabacco Importer Permit  (under 26 U.S.C. Chapter52) by Alcohol and Tabacco Tax and Trade Bureau (TTB) (1-3)
US Customs Clearing . com
P:  (213) 270-1930 (CA)    ///    P:  (718) 717-2680 (NY)
P:  (305) 831-4800 (FL)    ///     P:  (210) 787-3480 (TX)
2018 Pacific Coast Hwy,  
Suite #201.  Lomita, CA 90717

Dale@USCustomsClearing.com
Ana@USCustomsClearing.com
Young@USCustomsClearing.com
Carlos@USCustomsClearing.com
Grace@USCustomsClearing.com
Cindy@USCustomsClearing.com
Omar@USCustomsClearing.com
Jane@USCustomsClearing.com
Mike@USCustomsClearing.com
Kim@USCustomsClearing.com
info@USCustomsClearing.com

Disclaimer, Terms & Conditions (click here)
Dale Dong Young Park, dba A Plus Customs Broker
(Filer Code AEF)

(All our service is Arrangements only)
(
All our website is for Reference use only)
(ONLY valid contact, with us, are list it here,  all others are invalid)
1. ISF 10+2 (Importer Security Filing)  /  ISF  FAQ. 63 pages  /  (click here)

2. US Local Ports Contact  /  e-Allegations / Anonymous  tips (8663472423)

3. Air Forwarders by Air Forwarders Association  /  iata.org.

4. Ocean Freight Forwarder: Federal Maritime Commission (FMC)

5. Filing a Complaint Freight Forwarder/NVOCC/ etc  with FMC.gov.

6. US Government Agencies /  www.usa.gov.

7. For more links to import, export & etc.  Industry.

8. Basic Importing by  CBP.gov (Import  requirements 211 pages) &  for others.

9. All Shipment are  Incoterms  (PRE-Arranged,  BEFORE leaving foreign port)

10. Warning:  Also,  Be  aware  of  scam  hijack  emails  &  OTHER  scams.

11. Importers are  RESPONSIBLE for all Laws/fees. US Federal Court (click here)

All our website is Reference use only & our service are Arrangement only.
Please Click: Color (Blue/Red/Purple) on our website for details
EXAMPLE:
a.  ITA (International Trade Administration's) steel import license sample (1 page) .   To apply (
click here),   other info (click here)  &  (click here)  &  (click here)
b. Tobacco Importer Permit  (under 26 U.S.C. Chapter52) by
Alcohol and Tabacco Tax and Trade Bureau (TTB) (3 page)
Tabacco Importer Permit  (under 26 U.S.C. Chapter52) by Alcohol and Tabacco Tax and Trade Bureau (TTB) (2-3)
Tabacco Importer Permit  (under 26 U.S.C. Chapter52) by Alcohol and Tabacco Tax and Trade Bureau (TTB) (3-3)
a.  ITA (International Trade Administration's) steel import license sample (1 page) .   To apply (click here),   other info (click here)  &  (click here)  &  (click here)