US Customs Clearing . com
PH:  (213) 270-1930 (CA #)
PH:  (718) 717-2680 (NY #)
PH:  (305) 831-4800 (FL #)
PH:  (210) 787-3480 (TX #)
Fax: (424) 702-3262
2018 Pacific Coast Hwy,  
Suite #201.  Lomita, CA 90717

Dale@USCustomsClearing.com
Ana@USCustomsClearing.com
Young@USCustomsClearing.com
Carlos@USCustomsClearing.com
Grace@USCustomsClearing.com
Cindy@USCustomsClearing.com
Omar@USCustomsClearing.com
Jane@USCustomsClearing.com
Mike@USCustomsClearing.com
Kim@USCustomsClearing.com
info@USCustomsClearing.com

Disclaimer, Terms & Conditions (click here)
Details on CBP &
Import Requirements (click here &  click here)
Dale Dong Young Park dba A Plus Customs Broker
(Filer Code AEF)
Coast Logistic Groups llc dba US Customs Clearing (Filer Code E2B)
All our website is for Reference use only
All our service is Arrangements only
We reserve the right to refuse service to anyone at anytime
Please Click: Color (Blue/Purple) on our website for details
(ONLY valid contact, with us, are list it here,  all others are invalid)
or Contact us by
Name
Email
Phone
Comments