Company Name Changing Application
$67.13 fee will apply for any changes to the Bond
Your E-mail
Currently on the bond:
First, Middle & Last Name
Currently on the Bond:
Company Name
Currently on the Bond:
Street address
Suite # (if any)
City, State, Zip
Current Phone #:
Current Fax #:
Current Bond was apply with
Tax I.D. IRS / EIN #
S.S.N #
US Custom Assigned #
Tax I.D. or S.S.N or
US Custom
Assigned #
Current Type of Bond
FTZ / C4    
Bond
Continuous /
Yearly Bond
Custodian
/ C2 Bond
Int. Carrier/
AMS/C3 Bond
Bond #:
Current Bond WAS
Activated on:
(mm/dd/yyyy)
NEW
Company Name
Date you want the
change to be done
(mm/dd/yyyy)
Questions,
Comments,
or Feedback:
NOTE:  $67.13 fee will apply for any Changes to the Bond
After you have Submit, within hours we will prepare a
form and e-mail to you, so all you have to do is sign and
e-mail or fax us back. Also, after Clicking Submit, you
will see what you have submitted please print and save
as your records. *** Caveat: US Custom has the
discretion to modify the bond active date.
By Clicking Submit, you are agreeing to our
Disclaimer /Terms/Conditions
Click Here to review
1. ISF 10+2 (Importer Security Filing)  /  ISF  FAQ. 63 pages  /  (click here)

2. US Local Ports Contact  /  e-Allegations / Anonymous  tips (8663472423)

3. Air Forwarders by Air Forwarders Association  /  iata.org.

4. Ocean Freight Forwarder: Federal Maritime Commission (FMC)

5. Filing a Complaint Freight Forwarder/NVOCC/ etc  with FMC.gov.

6. US Government Agencies /  www.usa.gov.

7. For more links to import, export & etc.  Industry.

8. Basic Importing by  CBP.gov (Import  requirements 211 pages) &  for others.

9. All Shipment are  Incoterms  (PRE-Arranged,  BEFORE leaving foreign port)

10. Warning:  Also,  Be  aware  of  scam  hijack  emails  &  OTHER  scams.

11. Importers are  RESPONSIBLE for all Laws/fees. US Federal Court (click here)

All our website is Reference use only & our service are Arrangement only.
Please Click: Color (Blue/Red/Purple) on our website for details
US Customs Clearing . com
P:  (213) 270-1930 (CA)    ///    P:  (718) 717-2680 (NY)
P:  (305) 831-4800 (FL)    ///     P:  (210) 787-3480 (TX)
2018 Pacific Coast Hwy,  
Suite #201.  Lomita, CA 90717

Dale@USCustomsClearing.com
Ana@USCustomsClearing.com
Young@USCustomsClearing.com
Carlos@USCustomsClearing.com
Grace@USCustomsClearing.com
Cindy@USCustomsClearing.com
Omar@USCustomsClearing.com
Jane@USCustomsClearing.com
Mike@USCustomsClearing.com
Kim@USCustomsClearing.com
info@USCustomsClearing.com


Disclaimer, Terms & Conditions (click here)
Dale Dong Young Park, dba A Plus Customs Broker
(Filer Code AEF)
Coast Logistic Groups llc dba US Customs Clearing (Filer Code E2B)
ONLY valid contact, with us, are list it here,  all others are invalid
We reserve the right to refuse service to anyone at anytime
ALL PREMIUMS ARE FULLY EARNED.  NO pro-rate/refund (dates/premiums)