US Customs Clearing . com
P:  (213) 270-1930 (CA)    ///    P:  (718) 717-2680 (NY)
P:  (305) 831-4800 (FL)    ///     P:  (210) 787-3480 (TX)
2018 Pacific Coast Hwy,  
Suite #201.  Lomita, CA 90717

Dale@USCustomsClearing.com
Ana@USCustomsClearing.com
Young@USCustomsClearing.com
Carlos@USCustomsClearing.com
Grace@USCustomsClearing.com
Cindy@USCustomsClearing.com
Omar@USCustomsClearing.com
Jane@USCustomsClearing.com
Mike@USCustomsClearing.com
Kim@USCustomsClearing.com
info@USCustomsClearing.com


Disclaimer, Terms & Conditions (click here)
Dale Dong Young Park, dba A Plus Customs Broker
(Filer Code AEF)
Coast Logistic Groups llc dba US Customs Clearing (Filer Code E2B)
ONLY valid contact, with us, are list it here,  all others are invalid
We reserve the right to refuse service to anyone at anytime
ALL PREMIUMS ARE FULLY EARNED.  NO pro-rate/refund (dates/premiums)
Agent / NVO / NVOCC / Dealer / Re-seller of Bonds & others
Disclaimer /Terms/Conditions:
i/Consignee/buyer/Importer/Submissioner/as-submitter hereby referred to as the Importer: Importers are
NOT obligated to use
USCustomsClearing.com service(s) for any of their Current or Future or Past import/imported shipments as US Custom Clearance or ISF filing or
Single ISF or Single Entry or Continuous Bond or any other services.  
However, if Importer does use the service(s) with USCustomsClearing.com,
then this below Agreements will be in effect.  
Disclaimer Terms & Conditions
Person(s) Name of Agent
Your Position/Title of  Company
IF Other
Company Name of Agent
if any dba/aka Name of Agent
Complete Business Address, City, State and Zip that will appearing on the Bond  (No PO. Box)
E-mail:
Phone #
Fax #
It's company ?
How Did You Hear About Us:
Other / Referred by
If  Inc. State of?
If  LLC State of?
Years in Business
Questions / Comments / or Feedback:
1. ISF 10+2 (Importer Security Filing)  /  ISF  FAQ. 63 pages  /  (click here)

2. US Local Ports Contact. /  e-Allegations / Anonymous  tips (8663472423)

3. Air Forwarders by Air Forwarders Association  /  iata.org.

4. Ocean Freight Forwarder: Federal Maritime Commission (FMC)

5. Filing a Complaint Freight Forwarder/NVOCC/ etc  with FMC.gov.

6. US Government Agencies /  www.usa.gov.

7. For more links to import, export & etc.  Industry.

8. Basic Importing by  CBP.gov (Import  requirements 211 pages) &  for others.

9. All Shipment are  Incoterms  (PRE-Arranged,  BEFORE leaving foreign port)

10. Warning:  Also,  Be  aware  of  scam  hijack  emails  &  OTHER  scams.

11. Importers are  RESPONSIBLE for all Laws/fees. US Federal Court (click here)

All our website is Reference use only & our service are Arrangement only.
Please Click: Color (Blue/Red/Purple) on our website for details